Ethos Research Leaders Forum-Schedule of Upcoming Events

Course Schedules

Since commencing in 2008 we have continuously provided an innovative and high quality program for leaders in higher education. 

Thirty universities have enrolled over 260 participants over this time.

Participants of the Ethos Forum are generally those with existing leadership roles or those anticipated to take up these roles in the near future.  A typical cohort includes a mix of Heads of School,  ADRs,  directors or deputy directors of research institutes or centres, a few DECRAs and individuals who show emerging leadership capability in research or teaching and learning.

Read the brochure here

ETHOS FORUM STATE BASED FORUMS 2022

NSW STATE BASED FORUMS FOR 2022

All sessions in Sydney

Day 1
Thursday, 12 May 2022
Day 2
Friday, 13 May 2022
Day 3
Thursday, 23 June 2022
Day 4
Thursday, 4 August 2022
Day 5
Thursday, 15 September 2022

Registration form picRegister now:Download registration form here

or read more 

about the Forum 2022 program in the brochure above

QLD STATE BASED FORUM FOR 2022

All sessions in Brisbane

Day 1
Tuesday, 3 May 2022
Day 2
Wednesday, 4 May 2022
Day 3
Tuesday, 14 June 2022
Day 4
Tuesday, 26 July 2022
Day 5 
 Friday 16 September 2022

Registration form pic3

Register now: Download the Registration form here

or read more 

about the Forum 2022 program in the brochure above

 

 

Ethos Forum 2022/23

Day 1 17 Nov 2022
Day 2 18 Nov 2022
Day 3 14 Feb 2023
Day 4 23 Mar 2023
Day 5 11 May 2023

Download the registration form here 

or you can read more 

about the Forum 2022/23 program in the brochure above