Established in 1991, Ethos Consulting strive to improve performance in organisations by facilitating improved leadership, effective processes of consultation, teamwork and strategic decision making.

Strategy

We guide and encourage strategic thinking through analysis of existing information and exploration of new ideas, concepts and relationships.

Leadership

We focus on individual leadership development through small cohort courses of industry peers and individual coaching that drives personal and professional change.

Teams at Work

We build insight into effective work teams with a focus on productivity, internal and external relationships, work preferences and meaningful work.

Latest News

1st February 2018

Envisage Academic Navigation. Read more

Upcoming Events

Leadership in Academic Governance course find out more here

To find out more about Envisage

Envisage iStock 604340514 small

Read more

ETHOS FORUM STATE BASED COHORTS 2022

NSW STATE BASED COHORTS FOR 2022

Sydney

Day 1
Wednesday, 23 March 2022
Day 2
Thursday, 24 March 2022
Day 3
Thursday, 12 May 2022
Day 4
Thursday, 23 June 2022
Day 5
Thursday, 4 August 2022
 

SA STATE BASED COHORTS FOR 2022

Adelaide

Day 1
Wednesday, 30 March 2022
Day 2
Thursday, 31 March 2022
Day 3
Wednesday, 18 May 2022
Day 4
Wednesday, 29 June 2022
Day 5   
Wednesday, 10 August 2022   
 

QLD STATE BASED COHORTS FOR 2022

Brisbane

Day 1
Tuesday, 15 March 2022
Day 2
Wednesday, 16 March 2022
Day 3
Tuesday, 3 May 2022
Day 4
Tuesday, 14 June 2022
Day 5 
Tuesday, 26 July 2022
 

VIC STATE BASED COHORTS FOR 2022

Melbourne

Day 1
Wednesday, 6 April 2022
Day 2 
Thursday, 7 April 2022
Day 3 
Thursday, 26 May 2022
Day 4 
Thursday, 14 July 2022
Day 5    
Thursday, 18 August 2022